page contents So-Klose® | The Leading Personal Introduction Agency and Executive Dating Site for Chinese Singles
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 16 Dec 2019 7:49 AM | Anonymous

    Please note that our office will be closed on Wednesday, 25 December 2019 to Friday, 27 December 2019 due to Christmas Day Holiday, and it will resume operations on Monday, 30 December 2019.

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email: soklose1@gmail.com or whastsapp: 69600003.

    Have a wonderful Christmas Holiday!



  • 03 Oct 2019 7:48 AM | Anonymous

    Please note that our office will be closed on Monday, 7 October 2019 due to Chung Yueng Festival , and it will resume operations on Tuesday, 8 October 2019.

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email: soklose1@gmail.com or whastsapp: 69600003.


  • 30 Sep 2019 7:46 AM | Anonymous

    Please note that our office will be closed on Tuesday, 1 October 2019 due to National Day, and it will resume operations on Wednesday, 2 October 2019.

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email: soklose1@gmail.com or whastsapp: 69600003.



  • 12 Sep 2019 7:42 AM | Anonymous

    Please note that our office will be closed on Saturday, 14 September 2019 due to the day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival , and it will resume operations on Monday, 16 September 2019.

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email: soklose1@gmail.com or whastsapp: 69600003.


  • 28 Jun 2019 7:53 AM | Anonymous

    Please be aware that our office will close from Monday, 15 July 2019 until Friday, 19 July 2019 due to staff overseas training and development program.

    During this period, we will have limited access to our emails. For immediate assistance please contact us on cell phone at 6960-0003. 


  • 28 Jun 2019 7:42 AM | Anonymous

    To celebrate The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day, please note that our office will be closed on Monday, 1 July 2019 and will resume operations on Tuesday, 2 July 2019.

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email : soklose1@gmail.com or whatsapp : 69600003.

    Happy Holiday!


  • 30 Apr 2019 6:17 AM | Anonymous

    To celebrate the Birthday of the Buddha, please note that our office will be closed on Monday, 13 May 2019 and will resume operations on Tuesday, 14 May 2019.

    The day following the Birthday of the Buddha

    13 May

    Monday

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email : soklose1@gmail.com or whatsapp : 69600003.

    Happy Holiday!


  • 30 Apr 2019 6:13 AM | Anonymous

    To celebrate the Labour Day Holiday, please note that our office will be closed on Wednesday, 1st May 2019 and will resume operations on Thursday, 2nd May 2019.

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email : soklose1@gmail.com or whatsapp : 69600003.

    Happy Holiday!


  • 25 Mar 2019 7:57 AM | Anonymous

    To celebrate the Easter Holiday, please note that our office will be closed from Friday, 19 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019 and will resume operations on Tuesday, 23 April 2019.

    Good Friday

    19 April

    Friday

    The day following Good Friday

    20 April

    Saturday

    Easter Monday

    22 April

    Monday

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email : soklose1@gmail.com or whatsapp : 69600003.

    Happy Easter Holiday!


  • 25 Mar 2019 7:54 AM | Anonymous

    Please note that our office will be closed on Friday, 5 April 2019 due to Ching Ming Festival Holiday, and it will resume operations on Monday, 8 April 2019.

    For urgent matters, please contact us by email : soklose1@gmail.com or whatsapp : 69600003.

    Have a nice holiday!


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software